Contact

To complete an email contact form click here.

 

Our Staff

Name Position   Phone Email
David Kebrdle Managing Partner 574.360.8755 davidkebrdle@chikol.com
Dennis Kebrdle Managing Partner 574.360.5279 denniskebrdle@chikol.com
Patrick Whelan Sr. Associate – Finance 216.496.3180 pwhelan@chikol.com
Sandra Hanes Sr. Associate – Finance 216.214.2430 shanes@chikol.com
Patricia Schubring Sr. Associate – Finance 586.413.0743 pschubring@chikol.com
Rocco Kryski Sr. Associate – Operations 574.360.2211 rkryski@chikol.com
Bobby Briggs Sr. Associate – Sales 269.816.6001 bbriggs@chikol.com
Jack Snyder Sr. Associate – Sales 937.776.5650 jsnyder@chikol.com
David Pairitz Sr. Associate – Finance 574.210.7090 dpairitz@chikol.com
Leonard McCuiston Sr. Associate – Logistics 574.850.6667 ljmccuiston@chikol.com
Trixie Hawley Sr. Associate – Customer Service/Support 574.361.1939 thawley@chikol.com
Jennifer Andrew Sr. Associate – Financial 602.723.5555 jandrews@chikol.com
Clifford B. Buczynski Associate – Operations & Supply Chain 513.617.9272 cbuczynski@chikol.com
Steven B. Dassani Financial Associate 216.469.3401 sdassani@chikol.com